Our current group line-up:
(in order of arrival in the lab; Former Members page here)

Siqi Du

MSci Researcher from late 2021 (& 2019)0000-0001-8211-9475

Edward Cross

PhD Studentfrom late 20190000-0002-5186-6539

Aliyah Saifuddin

PhD Studentfrom late 20200000-0002-3951-2746

(Blanca) Ivonne Vergara Arenas

Postdoctoral Researcherfrom late 20200000-0002-8499-7930

(José) Antonio Morales Serna

Marie Curie Fellow w/Richardson & Naglik labsfrom summer 20210000-0002-5204-772X

Esmé Shepherd

PhD Studentw/Torres de Rosales labfrom late 20210000-0001-8909-9016

Tara Salal

MSci Researcherfrom 20220000-0001-5717-0631

Sehrish Mahmood

MRes Researcherw/Matta Labfrom late 2022
  • Our Former Members page has details of lab members who have moved on.

  • Those funny numbers under people's names are ORCID ID numbers, unique researcher identifiers: there are too many people with similar names in the world, and sometimes names change over time.

  • We are a growing group, always on the lookout for talented, fun, colleagues. If you’re interested in joining us, please have a look at our notes on joining the group.